16659
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16659,bridge-core-1.0.5,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-18.1,qode-theme-bridge,qode_advanced_footer_responsive_1000,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

DRESSCODE Agent

Creative marketing

We are distinguished from the rest by many things. But above all, our readers, subscribers and audience of luxury consumers are highly engaged and their buying decisions strongly influenced by our publications.

We can recommend them your brand / product / service from the pages of our own glossy magazine.

We can introduce you personally at one of our themed evenings or, having done all the necessary preparatory work, bring our audience to your event so you can develop the opportunities.

And even if something is still missing for the first acquaintance, we will be happy to help you create a brand / legend / advertisement / editorials aimed at creating a positive image. For each client, we develop an individual strategy for integrated promotion!

And finally, if your offer is not directly related to the world of luxury, but certainly can interest some of its sophisticated consumers, do not hesitate to inquire about our connections. For example, we have helped serious investors to find the desired investment objects more than once

Our Services

Реклама в журналах

Magazine Advertising

МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ

Events

Создание бренда

Brand Development

News

Beauty Design Project

The editor-in-chief of the dcmagazine.ru publication Alexander Smirnov shared his impressions of the Beauty Design Project of the clinic of aesthetic medicine, Angela Cosmetology. We will be revealing the detail and progress of the treatments so far, in the DC MAGAZINE anniversary edition. The project conclusion will be unveiled at a gala dinner for the VIP audience of St. Petersburg, along with the team and heroes, being held to celebrate the 15th anniversary of the magazine.

Our Projects

Our Clients

Some of the companies and brands that we have helped at different times and continue
to provide various services in the field of promotion and content development,
aimed at creating an attractive image for the Russian market.

15254
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15254,bridge-core-1.0.5,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-18.1,qode-theme-bridge,qode_advanced_footer_responsive_1000,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

DRESSCODE Agent

Креативный маркетинг

От остальных нас отличает многое. Но прежде всего, наличие собственной аудитории потребителей роскоши, которых мы ценим превыше всего, уважаем, как самих себя, и никогда не продаем.

Но!.. Мы можем порекомендовать им ваш бренд/продукт/услугу со страниц собственных глянцевых журналов.

Познакомить вас лично на одном из наших тематических ивентов или, придумав достойный повод и проведя всю необходимую подготовительную работу, привести их к вам в гости.

И даже если для первого знакомства пока чего-то не хватает, мы с радостью поможем вам в создании бренда/легенды/рекламы/редакционных публикаций, нацеленных на формирование положительного образа. Для каждого клиента мы разрабатываем индивидуальную стратегию комплексного продвижения!

 

И, наконец, если ваше предложение не впрямую связано с миром роскоши, но непременно может заинтересовать кого-то из ее искушенных потребителей, не стесняйтесь поинтересоваться нашими возможностями. К примеру, серьезным инвесторам мы не раз помогали находить желанные объекты инвестиций!..

Наши Услуги

Реклама в журналах

Реклама в журналах

МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ

Мероприятия

Создание бренда

Развитие бренда

СКОРО

25 ОКТЯБРЯ 2019

Грандиозное празднование
15-летия DCmagazine (DRESSCODE)

следите за нашими новостями!

НАМ 15 ЛЕТ

DCMAGAZINE

НАМ 15 ЛЕТ

DCMAGAZINE

НАМ 15 ЛЕТ

DCMAGAZINE

НАМ 15 ЛЕТ

DCMAGAZINE

НАМ 15 ЛЕТ

DCMAGAZINE

НАМ 15 ЛЕТ

DCMAGAZINE

НАМ 15 ЛЕТ

DCMAGAZINE

НАМ 15 ЛЕТ

DCMAGAZINE

Новости

Проект Бьюти Дизайн

Главный редактор журнала dcmagazine.ru Александр Смирнов поделился своими впечатлениями о проекте «Beauty Desidn» клиники эстетической медицины Ангелы Косметологии. Дополнительно будет напечатан полуфинал на страницах юбилейного журнала DC MAGAZINE, а так же участие на гала ужине, для вип аудитории Санкт-Петербурга, команды и героев в честь 15 летия журнала.

Наши Проекты

Наши Клиенты

Некоторые из ряда компаний и брендов, которым в разное время мы оказывали и продолжаем оказывать
различные услуги в области продвижения или создания контента,
нацеленного на формирование привлекательного для российского рынка имиджа.